Acting as your body’s energy system, Chakras are linkage points between the physical body and emotional bodies that make up the energy field around you.

The Chakras are located along the spine, running vertically and centered across you body. We have more energy centers in our bodies than we can count, but the seven main chakras are the ones universally recognized.

Each chakra corresponds to a different color and purpose, and allow us to thrive when they are balanced. Our animals also have their own Chakras, which are not so different from ours.

We will be going over the Chakra System in our new PlayShop. Plus we have a special gift for those that register (I mention this in the video). You can find out all the details at

Brightest Blessings,

Sarah Berkett
Animal Communicator
Intuitive Earth Angel
Please follow and like us: